Frequently Asked Questions

Edit a Saved List View

At times a need may arise where a saved user list, content list, or ticket list view needs to be modified.
  • Expand Administration, select Users, and click User List.
  • Filter, group, reorder the user list grid as needed.
  • In the View area, click the Save icon.
  • From the View Name drop down, select the view to modify.


  • Select/Deselect the Public checkbox to make this view available/not available to other users.
  • Select/Deselect the My Default View checkbox to make/remove this view the default view when accessing this page.
  • Click Save when finished.