Frequently Asked Questions

 Save a View in a List Page

The content, ticket, users list grid can be ordered, filtered, and grouped. Once this is done, the view can be saved for future use or made public for use by other users. 
  • Expand Administration, select Content, and click .
  • Filter or group the content list grid as needed.


  • To save this view for future use, click Save View 


  • In the View Name field, enter a name for the view.


  • Select the My Default View checkbox to make this view the default one when accessing the content list page.
  • Select the Public checkbox to make this view public and available for other users to use.
  • Click Save when finished.